2024 CALENDAR

All Classes will Meet Virtually on Zoom

ZOOM LINK

PASSWORD: sisterhood

CLASSES SHOWN IN PST BELOW 

ALL TIMEZONES

9AM-11AM HST | 11AM-1PM PST | 2PM-4PM EST | 12PM-2PM MT

January

ESTABLISHING FOUNDATIONS - MASTER PLANNNG

  • January 03 - 11am- 1 pm - Orientation
  • January 05 -¬† 9 am-¬† 5pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • January 17 -¬†11am- 1 pm

February

CUSTOMER JOURNEY 

    • February¬†02 -¬†9 am- 5pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
    • February 07 - 11am- 1 pm
    • February 21 - 11am- 1 pm

March

LEAD MAGNETS & FUNNELS

  • March¬†01 - 9 am- 5pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • March¬†06 -¬†11¬†am- 3 pm¬†(VIP Day -¬†¬†Copywriting Audit with Renee Zukin of Rebel Writers)
  • March 13 -11am- 1 pm
  • March¬†20 -12 pm- 2 pm

April

EVENTS & MASTER CLASSES

  • April 03 - 12 pm- 2 pm
  • April¬†05 -¬†¬†9 am-¬† 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • April 17 -¬†12 pm- 2 pm

May

OFFERS

  • May 01 - 12 pm- 2 pm
  • May¬†03 -¬†¬†9 am- 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • May 08 -¬†12 pm- 2 pm

June 

STORY, SIGNATURE TALK, PUBLIC SPEAKING

  • June 05 -¬† 12 pm- 2 pm
  • June 07 -¬†¬†9 am-¬† 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • June 12 -¬†12 pm- 2 pm

July

SALES & AFFILIATES 

  • July¬†05 - 9 am-¬† 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • July 10 - 12 pm- 2 pm
  • July 17 -¬†12 pm- 2 pm

August

SALES, OFFERS, AFFILIATES

  • August¬†02 - 9 am-¬† 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • August 07 - 12 pm- 2 pm
  • August 14 - 12 pm- 2 pm
  • August 20,21 & 22 (Let's Get Visible Retreat)

September

WEBSITE, CONVERSION, SEO

  • September 04 -¬†12 PM - 2 PM
  • September¬†06 - 9 am- 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)¬†
  • September 11 - 12 PM - 2 PM

October

TEAM BUILDING, LEADERSHIP 

  • October 02 - 12 PM - 2 PM
  • October¬†04 - 9 am- 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • October 09 - 12 PM - 2 PM

November

AI PROMPTS TRAINING AND TOOLS  

  • November¬†01 - 9am - 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • November 06 - 11am - 1 pm¬†
  • November 20 - 11am - 1 pm¬†

December

LEGAL, PROFIT PLANNING 

  • December 04 - 11am- 1 pm¬†
  • December 06 -¬†9 am- 5 pm¬†(Fempire Fridays)
  • December 11 -11am- 1 pm¬†
  • December 18 - 11am- 1 pm¬†(Graduation Ceremony)¬†
ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, ESPECIALLY DURING EVENTS AND HOLIDAYS. PLEASE REFER TO THE SPECIFIC MONTH ABOVE FOR ACCURATE CALL DATES FOR YOUR PROGRAM